Menu

25 Days of Drama

December 1 - 25

SCHEDULE

What a difference a day makes. Starting from December 1, we’re screening our most-watched premium British drama series of 2017, every day from 10am.

Over 25 days in the lead up to Christmas, join us on BBC First to watch complete series of premium British drama including Top of the Lake: China Girl, Victoria Series 2, Taboo, Call the Midwife Series 6, SS-GB and Doctor Foster Series 2.

Friday December 1: In the Dark

Saturday December 2: Apple Tree Yard

Sunday December 3: SS-GB

Monday December 4: Top of the Lake: China Girl

Tuesday December 5: Guerrilla

Wednesday December 6: Broken

Thursday December 7: The Collection

Friday December 8: Apple Tree Yard

Saturday December 9: Top of the Lake: China Girl

Sunday December 10: The Replacement

Monday December 11: Victoria Series 2

Tuesday December 12: Loch Ness

Wednesday December 13: The Missing Series 2

Thursday December 14: Taboo

Friday December 15: Born to Kill

Saturday December 16: The Collection

Sunday December 17: Peaky Blinders Series 4 Episodes 1-4

Monday December 18: Call the Midwife Series 6

Tuesday December 19: Unforgotten Series 2

Wednesday December 20: Doctor Foster Series 1

Thursday December 21: SS-GB

Friday December 22: Doctor Foster Series 2

Saturday December 23: Safe House: The Crow

Sunday December 24: Peaky Blinders Series 4 Episodes 1-5

Monday December 25: Witness of the Prosecution, And Then Were None and Decline and Fall

Newsletter Sign Up